Powerful Automation

MOM/MES, WMS, PLC, Scada, electrical installations

Atree

Powerful automation for efficient production

An optimal workflow with maximum control of your business processes. That’s the recipe for efficient production. With a team of experienced and expert engineers, Atree brings far-reaching automation to your machinery. Completely customized and according to your wishes, from A to Z.

MOM/MES software

Atree MOM manages the entire organization and administration of production processes and bridges the gap between planning and logistics on the one hand and process control on the other.

WMS Software

Atree guides you in the transformation from manual tracking to an automated warehouse management system. Every project is unique, and we are mindful of that.

PLC & Scada

Every machine is different. As is every company. And every PLC programming. That’s why Atree has its experienced staff write a PLC program from scratch for every project. Totally customized for the customer and his production department.

Electrical installations

Our team of experienced craftsmen ensures accurate installation and wiring of the electrical system on site. Through good cooperation and coordination, we deliver a perfectly fitting installation.

Hardware en software

Atree is a one-stop shop partner for your company automation. We do everything in-house: from the first site visit and requirements analysis through to developing the interfaces and installing the systems in production. We produce all our own hardware and software. This guarantees you a customised system and you need not worry about the quality of the end result.

For each sector

Do you have your own production environment and machinery? Then Atree lifts your operations one level higher. Regardless of the sector in which you operate. The technicians and programmers are happy to assist you in the start-up of new lines. Naturally, they are also happy to optimize existing production processes. Atree strives for perfection. This can be seen in the neat and orderly sites, the strong support and the clear communication. During every phase of your project.

Across borders

Atree is pushing boundaries. Both technically and in terms of working area. The technicians are regularly working abroad. They bring their expertise to France, Austria, Canada, United Kingdom, Spain, the Netherlands, America,… and so on. Potato companies, vegetable processing companies and frozen food companies are the main customers there.

Our latest news

Case Study Galloo: automation of new recycling line

Galloo processes discarded consumer goods and factory scrap. Their activity consists of collecting, reusing, transforming and recycling quality materials…

Vacancy electrician (m/f)

As an industrial electrician, you have both feet in the field day in and day out. You spend 90%…

Vacancy Sales/Business developer MOM

Do you want to help shape further digitization in the industry where innovation is key? Are you triggered by…

Visit us at Indumation!

Visit us at the Indumation fair and find out how our solutions can optimise your production processes. 𝐘𝐨𝐮 𝐜𝐚𝐧…

Our satisfied customers

Agristo
Morrisons
Veolia
Remo Frit
Pomuni
De Aardappelhoeve
Parmentine
Puffin Produce
Deprez Construct
Galloo
Spriet aardappelen
Warnez
Agrafresh
Tasteful Selections
France Allium BCO
Roger & Roger
Le Gouessant
Erogal

What's in a name?

Like a stately tree, Atree has deep and firm roots. The technical roots of the three business managers lie in automation. For decades, they each mastered a subfield of this niche. Years later, they combine their specializations into a complementary whole, within their own company.

Atree automation

AUTOMATISATION PUISSANTE

MOM/MES, WMS, PLC, Scada, installations électriques

Atree

Une automatisation puissante pour une production efficace

Un flux de travail optimal avec un contrôle maximal de vos processus d’entreprise. Telle est la recette d’une production efficace. Grâce à une équipe d’ingénieurs expérimentés et compétents, Atree apporte une automatisation poussée à vos machines. Entièrement sur mesure et selon vos souhaits, de A à Z.

Logiciel MOM/MES

Atree MOM gère l’ensemble de l’organisation et de l’administration des processus de production et comble le fossé entre la planification et la logistique d’une part et le contrôle des processus d’autre part.

Logiciel WMS

Atree vous guide dans le passage d’un suivi manuel à un système de gestion d’entrepôt automatisé. Chaque projet est unique et nous en sommes conscients.

PLC & Scada

Chaque machine est différente. Comme chaque entreprise. Et chaque programmation d’automate. C’est pourquoi Atree demande à son personnel expérimenté d’écrire un programme PLC à partir de zéro pour chaque projet. Ce programme est entièrement adapté au client et à son département de production.

Installations électriques

Notre équipe de professionnels expérimentés assure la précision de l’installation et du câblage de l’installation électrique sur le site. Grâce à une bonne coopération et coordination, nous fournissons une installation parfaitement adaptée.

Matériel informatique et logiciels

Avec Atree, vous intégrez un partenaire à part entière dans votre entreprise. De la visite initiale du site et de l’analyse des besoins au développement des interfaces et à l’installation dans la production, tout le matériel et les logiciels sont fabriqués en interne. Cela garantit une approche individuelle et la qualité du résultat final.

Pour chaque secteur

Vous disposez de votre propre environnement de production et de vos propres machines ? Dans ce cas, Atree vous permet d’élever vos opérations d’un cran. Quel que soit le secteur dans lequel vous opérez. Les techniciens et les programmeurs vous aideront volontiers à mettre en place de nouvelles lignes. Bien entendu, ils se feront également un plaisir d’optimiser les processus de production existants. Atree vise la perfection. Cela se traduit par des sites de travail soignés et ordonnés, un soutien solide et une communication claire. Et ce, à chaque phase de votre projet.

Au-delà des frontières

Atree repousse les limites. Tant sur le plan technique qu’en termes d’espace de travail. Les techniciens travaillent régulièrement à l’étranger. Ils apportent leur expertise en France, en Autriche, au Canada, au Royaume-Uni, en Espagne, aux Pays-Bas, en Amérique, etc. Les clients sont principalement des entreprises de pommes de terre, des entreprises de transformation de légumes et des entreprises de produits surgelés.

Notre actualité

Offre d’emploi Ventes/développeur d’affaires MOM

Vous souhaitez contribuer à la poursuite de la numérisation dans un secteur où l’innovation est essentielle ? Vous avez…

Offre d’emploi Électricien (h/f)

En tant qu’électricien industriel, vous avez les deux pieds sur le terrain, jour après jour. Vous passez 90 %…

Rendez-nous visite à Indumation !

Rendez-nous visite au salon Indumation et découvrez comment nos solutions peuvent optimiser vos processus de production. 𝐘𝐨𝐮 𝐜𝐚𝐧 𝐟𝐢𝐧𝐝…

Étude de cas : L’offre innovante d’Atree pour The Little Potato Company au Canada

Voir la vidéo complète ici : https://atree.be/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/LPC-horizontaal-muziek3.mp4 Aperçu des clients The Little Potato Company : pionnier des variétés de…

Nos clients satisfaits

Agristo
Morrisons
Veolia
Remo Frit
Pomuni
De Aardappelhoeve
Parmentine
Puffin Produce
Deprez Construct
Galloo
Spriet aardappelen
Warnez
Agrafresh
Tasteful Selections
France Allium BCO
Roger & Roger
Le Gouessant
Erogal

Qu'est-ce qu'un nom?

Comme un arbre majestueux, Atree a des racines profondes et solides. Les racines techniques des trois chefs d’entreprise se trouvent dans l’automatisation. Pendant des décennies, ils ont chacun maîtrisé un sous-domaine de cette niche. Des années plus tard, ils combinent leurs spécialisations en un ensemble complémentaire, au sein de leur propre entreprise.

Automatisatie processen PLC scada